Growth: Uncertain belief still counts as knowledge…


RHCCC tings…
June 18, 2007, 10:38 pm
Filed under: Church, Relationships

Two things:

1.  I had the priviledge of helping out with the RHCCC English Summer Retreat (which sorta became A Family Retreat plus me!) and I got to know some families in the church better 😉  I am grateful that God gave me time to spend with people at church in a more close setting and I hope there will be more to come.  Check out the slideshow photo presentation I made for sunday morning:

2.  I know some of you have been interested in RHCCC’s expansion project and I’m happy to say the design plan has been uploaded to youtube.  If you want some insider update on what’s going on in that expansion, watch this video!  Enjoy 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

